Guide
Magazine
Itinerary

We are currently revising our services. Soon you will find new info & offers here!

With our free Hawaii newsletter you always get the best travel deals and insider information

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Unsubscribing is possible at any time. You will receive from the start of the newsletter about 2 to 5 emails per month. With the consent you agree to our Privacy policy and the included notices of revocation, service providers and statistics.

More than just accommodation: hotels in Hawaii.

You can start your vacation day in the Pacific paradise with a good night's sleep. The numerous hotels and resorts in Hawaii offer you modern equipped rooms with wifi, a rich buffet in Hawaiian style and a beautiful pool for adults and children. Many hotels in Hawaii have spacious areas for spa and wellness. Here you can be pampered after an eventful day. In addition to well-kept private beaches, golf courses are often part of the hotels in Hawaii. Whether Hilton Hotel, Courtyard by Marriott or Holiday Inn, all major hotels are represented in Hawaii. On the map you will find them on the dream beaches and in best infrastructural location . So you can comfortably see the island world and return to your room in the evening.

Surely you have some destinations in mind for your trip to Hawaii. The Hawaiians are happy to help you in the hotels and give you tips for your excursions. The service of the hotels often includes that you Tours, surf courses or diving excursions you can book. The hotels will provide you with all the information from a map to the guided Round trip. Well-kept premises and a delicious breakfast buffet: On a Adventure trip through the volcanic landscapes, the service of your hotel is rather secondary. For the Honeymoon or the Honeymoon On the other hand, quiet hotels with spa and wellness area in Hawaii are perfect, which have adjusted their service to newly in love. If you're going to Hawaii, then let's do it right! In a 5-star hotel you sleep in the best location and have great offers for your free time to choose from. Reach the hotels in Hawaii Highest scores and maximum ratings on internationally valid scales - best conditions for your luxury vacation in Hawaii.

Hotels in Hawaii for every taste

Solo travelers make different demands on their hotel or resort than families or couples. Hawaii welcomes a wide variety of tourists from all over the world throughout the year - so the islanders are prepared for every guest: In addition to 5 stars hotels there are cultivated Hostels for backpackers. For adults and children offer Apartments and vacation homes a lot of free space for little money. We list the most beautiful hotels and resorts for you Maui, Oahu, Kauai and Hawaii Island. The selection is sure to contain the hotel or resort for your needs. We build the hotel into individually planned trips - no matter if it is Honeymoon, adventure vacation or the first round trip in Hawaii. The prices per room are available from us for each hotel and resort.

Fantastic hotels on Maui: from Kaanapali Beach to Hana Road.

No wonder the rich and famous gather on Maui to soak up the Hawaiian sun. Whether the beach at Kaanapali or the southwest at Makena or Kihei , in Maui you will find a romantic bay to the Marry as well as large waves to the Surfing. Along the Hana Road you enjoy with the rental car the fantastic view over Maui and the Pacific Ocean.

Did you know that Lahaina was once the capital of Hawaii? In Maui's second largest city you can learn more about the former whaling industry and relax at one of the world's most beautiful whale watching spots. beaches. The northwestern city of Lahaina beckons with luxurious hotels and resorts. In downtown Lahaina lies the Plantation Inn Bed & Breakfast: A historic building with individually designed rooms and in a prime location to restaurants and Sights. Traditionally furnished is the Ho Oilo Housea 4 star hotel in Lahaina. Maximum luxury awaits you at the Honua Kai Resort & Spa with the highest standard. In addition to rooms, the resort has fully furnished apartments for couples and families.

North of Lahaina lies the region of Kaanapali on Maui. Around Kaanapali, luxury hotels line the map like a string of pearls. The nearly five-kilometer-long beach is just one attraction, along with museums, shopping centers and golf courses. Also, witness the legendary cliff jumpers at Kaanapali Beach. In Kahului on the beautiful Kaanapali Beach there are well-known hotels like the Aston, Sheraton Resort, Hyatt, Courtyard by Mariott and the Westin Hotel . The Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa and Marriot Maui Ocean Club are within walking distance of historic Whalers Village. The hotels offer Hawaiian restaurants and a tropical-style pool. From the Westin Maui Hotel, you'll have easy access to nearby golf courses. Families feel at home at the Outrigger Hotel Maui Eldorado: An idyllic apartment complex with shuttle to Kaanapali Beach.

In southwest Maui, the town of Wailea shines with luxury and a wide variety of attractions for travelers of all ages. Directly on the beach in Wailea are five large hotels, including the 5 star hotel The Fairmont Kea Lani and the Four Seasons Hotel. From Wailea you can get to the northern town of Kihei and quickly get on the highway with a rental car to explore the island. We are happy to compare prices and offers of hotels on Maui for you!

Legendary Waikiki Beach or North Shore? Top Hotels on Oahu

Whether Pearl Harbor or surfing legends - Oahu is the most famous island of Hawaii. In the south lies the megacity Honolulu, where most flights land in Hawaii. Even more famous than the Waikiki district is its popular beach: the Waikiki Beach from Honolulu. Surf schools, classy boutiques, live concerts and international restaurants are as much a part of the stand as the noble hotels directly on the beach: Hotels that are completely dedicated to surfing are for example the Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel or the Aqua Aloha Surf Hotel . For families offers you the Aston Waikiki Sunset Hotel comfortable apartments with barbecue. For the ultimate in luxury, sleep at the Royal Hawaiian in Honolulu, which offers a variety of water sports. The Hilton has set up shop here with the Hawaiian Village Hotel. You can also stay at the Courtyard Hotel by Marriott on Waikiki Beach all year round. The reviews of all hotels in Honolulu make it easy for you to choose the right hotel. You can get prices and reviews on the internet and personally from our team.

Hotels on Waikiki Beach in Honolulu are perfectly located in many ways. From the legendary beach in Honolulu you can quickly get to the many sights on Oahu. The hotels also offer professionally guided tours. In addition to the vibrant life on Waikiki Beach, the North Shore a tourist magnet. Especially when international surfers compete in the huge waves in winter, you should book hotels here early. Besides the Turtle Bay Resort there is the Outrigger Beach Resort as well as Halekulani Hotel as suitable accommodation with top reviews.

Hotels from three to five stars: offers for the island of Kauai.

Whether Jurassic Parc or King Kong, Kauai offers the perfect backdrop for Hollywood movies with its densely vegetated volcanic landscapes. Adventurers and nature lovers should check out Hawaii's steep Napali Coast and Grand Canyon at Waimea during their travels. On the map, you'll find Kauai's major hotels around scenic Poipu Beach in the southwest and between Lihue, Wailua and Kapaa. In northern Kauai, Princeville attracts hikers and outdoor tourists.

On the west coast, you'll find family-run hotels and apartment complexes like the Kauai Country Inn and the Aston Islander Hotel in Kapaa. The Waimea Plantation Cottage on a former sugar cane plantation has a special charm. As a highlight, you can check out the black beach at the hotel. Near Lihue, on the tropical Coconut Beach , lies the Courtyard Hotel by Marriott. Restaurant, pool and spa complete the breathtaking landscape on Kauai. At the southwestern Poipu Beach you are well connected to the infrastructure of the island and find beside the beautiful beach also a shopping center. From the 3 star hotel of the Outrigger Group you can choose between noble hotels like the Koa Kea Hotel and the 5 star Hotel. Hotel Grand Hyatt to choose from.

Adventure to Spa Resort: Hotels on Hawaii Island.

One of the most active volcanoes in the world, De Kilauea volcano invites exciting travel if you want to see more than the beach. With shallow shores and pitch black sand, the beach is like no other on Hawaii Island. If you're lucky, you'll even see turtles and dolphins on the Hawaii Island beach. For hikers the Volcanoes National Park is a must. Book your accommodation here, whether hotels or resorts: With numerous hiking routes through the colorful landscapes, you will not get bored here. Unique is the Volcano HouseIn this hotel you sleep at an altitude of 1200 meters and have the hiking trails right in front of your door. Also in the Volcano Village is the rustic Lokahi Lodge as well as the Chalet Kilauea for families with children.

Tourist center for beach vacationers is the east coast around Kailua and Kona . The southern Kona Coast is a paradise for divers and snorkelers. Besides fine sandy beaches, you'll discover the famous Kona coffee and dive into Hawaii's history. On top of a cliff you sleep in the Outrigger Hotel, while in the Aston Kona Hotel enjoy your romantic vacation for two. Or you can experience the real Aloha spirit at Royal Kona Resort. The resort is also one of the most popular hotels for weddings. Besides the elegant Courtyard by Marriott Castle Kanaloa with tropical flair, the Kona Seaside Hotel is located at the historic harbor. Further north on the Kohala Coast the luxurious Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel and the 5 star Mauna Kea Beach Hotel are waiting for you. At Waikoloa Village in the Kailua Kona region is the Fairmont Orchid Hotel with tropical spa and beautiful golf course. Also the Waikoloa Beach Marriott Resort and the Hilton Hotel Waikoloa Village are internationally renowned and enjoy very good ratings among hotels.

On the east coast lies the largest city of the Big Island Hilo. Unlike in Kona or Kailua, the rather rainy tropical weather attracts swimmers less to the hotels near Hilo. But from the hotels you can go on a discovery tour in the best way. From Hilo you can quickly reach the big volcanoes of Hawaii Island. With your partner you can relax in the internationally renowned Castle Hilo Hawaiian Hotel go well and can compete in golf and tennis.

Found a hotel in Hawaii? We book the top offers for you.

In our Package tours we look for the hotel or resort with the best requirements for you. We compare offers and book the desired room in Hawaii from arrival to departure date. Also, if you arrange your trips yourself and individually, you are sure of our help in finding hotels. We give you all the necessary information about the hotels: from current reviews to the price per room, we tell you everything about your hotel or resort.

Just tell us your arrival and departure dates and we will see which hotels are available for these dates. Of course, also tell us how many children and adults are coming to Hawaii travel want

Price right? Then we are happy to book for you. You still need the matching flight to your accommodation? Whether directly from Hamburg in Germany or after your trip to the USA from New York - in our Hawaii flight modules you will find the best offers from Germany and international airports, even last minute!

Oahu
Maui
Big Island
Kauai
Molokai
Lanai
All Hawaii Islands
Overview of all islands & background info

Mehr als nur eine Unterkunft: Hotels auf Hawaii.

Ausgeschlafen startest du besser in deinen Urlaubstag im Pazifikparadies. Die zahlreichen Hotels und Resorts auf Hawaii bieten dir modern ausgestattete Zimmer mit Wlan, dazu ein reichliches Buffet im Hawaiian Style und einen wunderschönen Pool für Erwachsene und Kinder. Viele Hotels auf Hawaii verfügen über großzügige Bereiche für Spa und Wellness. Hier lässt du dich nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag verwöhnen. Neben gepflegten Privatstränden gehören Golfplätze oft zu den Hotels auf Hawaii. Ob Hilton Hotel, Courtyard by Marriott oder das Holiday Inn, alle großen Hotels sind auf Hawaii vertreten. Auf der Karte findest du sie an den Traumstränden und in bester infrastruktureller Lage . So kannst du dir bequem die Inselwelt ansehen und am Abend auf dein Zimmer zurückkehren.

Sicherlich hast du einige Ziele für deine Reise nach Hawaii vor Augen. Die Hawaiianer helfen dir in den Hotels gerne weiter und geben dir Tipps für deine Ausflüge. Zum Service der Hotels gehört oftmals, dass du Touren, Surfkurse oder Tauchausflüge buchen kannst. Die Hotels versorgen dich mit allen Informationen von einer Karte bis zur geführten Rundreise. Gepflegte Räumlichkeiten und ein leckeres Frühstücksbuffet: Auf einer Abenteuerreise durch die Vulkanlandschaften ist der Service deines Hotels eher nebensächlich. Für die Hochzeitsreise oder die Flitterwochen dagegen sind ruhig gelegene Hotels mit Spa und Wellness-Bereich auf Hawaii perfekt, die sich mit ihrem Service auf frisch Verliebte eingestellt haben. Wenn schon Hawaii, dann aber richtig? Im 5 Sterne Hotel schläfst du in bester Lage und hast tolle Angebote für deine Freizeit zur Auswahl. Die Hotels auf Hawaii erreichen auf international geltenden Skalen höchste Punktzahlen und maximale Bewertungen – beste Voraussetzungen für deinen Luxusurlaub auf Hawaii.

Hotels auf Hawaii für jeden Geschmack

Alleinreisende stellen andere Ansprüche an ihr Hotel oder Resort als Familien oder Pärchen. Hawaii begrüßt das ganze Jahr über verschiedenste Touristen aus aller Welt – so sind die Inselbewohner auf jeden Gast vorbereitet: Neben 5 Sterne Hotels gibt es gepflegte Hostels für Backpacker. Für Erwachsene und Kinder bieten Appartements und Ferienwohnungen viel Freiraum für kleines Geld. Wir stellen dir die schönsten Hotels und Resorts auf Maui, Oahu, Kauai und Hawaii Island vor. Die Auswahl enthält sicher das Hotel oder Resort für deine Ansprüche. Wir bauen das Hotel in individuell geplante Reisen ein – egal, ob Flitterwochen, Adventure Urlaub oder die erste Rundreise auf Hawaii. Die Preise pro Zimmer gibt es von uns für jedes Hotel und Resort.

Traumhafte Hotels auf Maui: Vom Kaanapali Beach bis zur Hana Road.

Kein Wunder, dass sich auf Maui die Reichen und Schönen treffen, um hier die hawaiianische Sonne zu tanken. Ob der Beach bei Kaanapali oder der Südwesten bei Makena oder Kihei , in Maui findest du ein romantisches Bay zum Heiraten ebenso wie große Wellen zum Surfen. Entlang der Hana Road genießt du mit dem Mietwagen die traumhafte View über Maui und den Pazifik.

Wusstest du, dass Lahaina einst die Hauptstadt von Hawaii war? In der zweitgrößten Stadt Mauis erfährst du mehr über den früheren Walfang und relaxt an einem der weltweit schönsten Strände. Die nordwestliche Stadt Lahaina lockt mit luxuriösen Hotels und Resorts. In der Innenstadt von Lahaina liegt das Plantation Inn Bed & Breakfast: Ein historisches Gebäude mit individuell gestalteten Zimmer und in bester Lage zu Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Traditionell eingerichtet ist das Ho Oilo House, ein 4 Sterne Hotel in Lahaina. Maximaler Luxus erwartet dich im Honua Kai Resort & Spa mit höchstem Standard. Neben Zimmern gibt es im Resort komplett eingerichtete Apartments für Paare und Familien.

Nördlich von Lahaina liegt die Region Kaanapali auf Maui. Um Kaanapali reihen sich die Luxushotels auf der Karte wie an einer Perlenkette. Der knapp fünf Kilometer lange Strand ist nur eine Attraktion neben Museen, Einkaufszentren und Golfplätzen. Werde außerdem Zeuge der legendären Klippenspringer am Beach von Kaanapali. In Kahului am wunderschönen Kaanapali Beach liegen namhafte Hotels wie das Aston, Sheraton Resort, Hyatt, Courtyard by Mariott und das Westin Hotel . Vom Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa sowie vom Marriot Maui Ocean Club erreichst du das historische Whalers Village zu Fuß. Die Hotels bieten dir Hawaiian Restaurants und einen Pool im tropischen Stil. Vom Westin Maui Hotel gelangst du gut zu den nahegelegenen Golfplätzen. Familien fühlen sich im Outrigger Hotel Maui Eldorado wohl: Einer idyllischen Apartmentanlage mit Shuttle zum Kaanapali Strand.

Im Südwesten Mauis glänzt der Ort Wailea mit Luxus und verschiedensten Attraktionen für Reisende in jedem Alter. Direkt am Strand liegen in Wailea fünf große Hotels, unter anderem das 5 Sterne Hotel The Fairmont Kea Lani und das Four Seasons Hotel. Von Wailea gelangst du in den nördlichen Ort Kihei und bist mit dem Mietwagen schnell auf dem Highway, um die Insel zu erkunden. Wir vergleichen für dich gerne die Preise und Angebote der Hotels auf Maui!

Legendärer Waikiki Beach oder North Shore? Top Hotels auf Oahu

Ob Pearl Harbour oder Surflegenden – Oahu ist die bekannteste Insel von Hawaii. Im Süden liegt die Millionenstadt Honolulu, wo die meisten Flüge auf Hawaii landen. Noch berühmter als das Stadtviertel Waikiki ist sein populärer Strand: Der Waikiki Beach von Honolulu. Surfschulen, noble Boutiquen, Live Konzerte und internationale Restaurants gehören ebenso zum Standbild wie die edlen Hotels direkt am Strand: Hotels, die sich ganz dem Thema Surfen verschrieben haben sind etwa das Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel oder das Aqua Aloha Surf Hotel . Für Familien bietet dir das Aston Waikiki Sunset Hotel bequeme Appartements mit Grill. Für den ultimativen Luxus schläfst du im Royal Hawaiian in Honolulu, das dir vielseitige Angebote zum Wassersport bietet. Das Hilton hat sich hier mit dem Hawaiian Village Hotel niedergelassen. Ganzjährig kommst du auch im Courtyard Hotel by Marriott am Waikiki Beach unter. Die Bewertungen zu allen Hotels in Honolulu erleichtern dir das Auswählen des richtigen Hotels. Preise und Bewertungen bekommst du im Internet und persönlich von unserem Team.

Hotels am Waikiki Beach in Honolulu haben in vielerlei Hinsicht die perfekte Lage. Vom legendären Beach in Honolulu gelangst du schnell zu den vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf Oahu. Auch von den Hotels werden dir professionell geführte Rundreisen angeboten. Neben dem pulsierenden Leben am Waikiki Beach ist der North Shore ein Touristenmagnet. Vor allem, wenn sich im Winter internationale Surfer in den riesigen Wellen messen, solltest du Hotels hier frühzeitig buchen. Neben dem Turtle Bay Resort gibt es hier das Outrigger Beach Resort sowie das Halekulani Hotel als passende Unterkunft mit Top Bewertungen.

Hotels von drei bis fünf Sternen: Angebote für die Insel Kauai.

Ob Jurassic Parc oder King Kong, Kauai bietet mit dicht bewachsenen Vulkanlandschaften die perfekte Kulisse für Hollywood Filme. Abenteurer und Naturverliebte sollten sich auf ihren Reisen die steile Napali Coast und Grand Canyon Hawaiis in Waimea ansehen. Auf der Karte findest du die großen Hotels von Kauai rund um den malerischen Poipu Beach im Südwesten sowie zwischen Lihue, Wailua und Kapaa. Im Norden Kauais lockt Princeville Wanderer und Outdoor-Touristen an.

An der Westküste findest du familiäre Hotels und Appartementanlagen wie das Kauai Country Inn und das Aston Islander Hotel in Kapaa. Mit besonderem Charme lockt das Waimea Plantation Cottage auf einer ehemaligen Zuckerrohrplantage. Als Highlight kannst du dir den schwarzen Strand am Hotel ansehen. Nahe Lihue, am tropischen Coconut Beach , liegt das Courtyard Hotel by Marriott. Restaurant, Pool und Spa runden die atemberaubende Landschaft auf Kauai ab. Am südwestlichen Poipu Beach bist du gut an die Infrastruktur der Insel angebunden und findest neben dem wunderschönen Strand auch ein Shoppingcenter. Vom 3 Sterne Hotel der Outrigger Gruppe stehen dir noble Hotels wie das Koa Kea Hotel und das 5 Sterne Hotel Grand Hyatt zur Auswahl.

Abenteuer bis Spa Resort: Hotels auf Hawaii Island.

Einer der aktivsten Vulkane weltweit: De Kilauea Vulkan lädt zu spannenden Reisen ein, wenn du mehr als den Strand sehen willst. Mit seichten Ufern und pechschwarzem Sand ist der Strand wie kein anderer auf der Hawaii Island. Mit etwas Glück siehst du sogar Schildkröten und Delfine am Strand der Hawaii Island. Für Wanderer steht der Volcanoes National Park auf dem Pflichtprogramm. Buche hier gleich deine Unterkunft, ob Hotels oder Resort: Mit zahlreichen Wanderrouten durch die farbenprächtigen Landschaften wird dir hier nicht langweilig. Einzigartig ist das Volcano House: In diesem Hotel schläfst du in 1200 Metern Höhe und hast die Wanderwege gleich vor der Tür. Ebenfalls im Volcano Village liegt das rustikale Lokahi Lodge sowie das Chalet Kilauea für Familien mit Kindern.

Touristisches Zentrum für Strandurlauber bildet die Ostküste rund um Kailua und Kona . Die südliche Kona Coast ist ein Paradies für Taucher und Schnorchler. Neben feinen Sandstränden entdeckst du den berühmten Kona Kaffee und tauchst in die Historie Hawaiis. Oben auf einer Klippe schläfst du im Outrigger Hotel, während du im Aston Kona Hotel deinen romantischen Urlaub zu zweit genießt. Oder du erlebst den echten Aloha Spirit im Royal Kona Resort. Das Resort gehört auch zu beliebten Hotels für Hochzeiten. Neben dem eleganten Courtyard by Marriott Castle Kanaloa mit tropischem Flair liegt das Kona Seaside Hotel am historischen Hafen. Weiter nördlich an der Kohala Coast warten das luxuriöse Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel und das 5 Sterne Hotel Mauna Kea Beach auf dich. Im Waikoloa Village in der Kailua Kona Region liegt das Fairmont Orchid Hotel mit tropischem Spa und wunderschönem Golfplatz. Auch das Waikoloa Beach Marriott Resort und das Hilton Hotel Waikoloa Village sind international angesehen und genießt sehr gute Bewertungen unter den Hotels.

An der Ostküste liegt die größte Stadt der Big Island Hilo. Anders als in Kona oder Kailua lockt das eher regnerische Tropenwetter Badeurlauber weniger in die Hotels bei Hilo. Dafür kannst du von Hotels bestens auf Entdeckungstour aufbrechen. Von Hilo aus erreichst du schnell die großen Vulkane der Hawaii Island. Mit deinem Partner lässt du es dir im international angesehenen Castle Hilo Hawaiian Hotel gut gehen und kannst dich im Golf und Tennis messen.

Hotel auf Hawaii gefunden? Wir buchen für dich die Top Angebote.

In unseren Pauschalreisen suchen wir das Hotel oder Resort mit den besten Anforderungen für dich. Wir vergleichen Angebote und buchen das gewünschte Zimmer auf Hawaii von der Anreise bis zum Abreisedatum. Auch, wenn du deine Reisen selber und individuell zusammenstellst, ist dir unsere Hilfe bei der Hotelsuche sicher. Wir geben dir alle nötigen Informationen zu den Hotels: Von aktuellen Bewertungen bis zum Preis pro Zimmer erfährst du von uns alles über dein Hotel oder Resort.

Nenne uns einfach Anreise und Abreisedatum und wir schauen, welche Hotels für diese Daten verfügbar sind. Teile uns natürlich auch mit, wie viele Kinder und Erwachsene nach Hawaii reisen wollen.

Preis stimmt? Dann buchen wir auch gerne für dich. Du brauchst noch den passenden Flug zu deiner Unterkunft? Ob direkt von Hamburg in Deutschland oder nach deiner USA-Reise von New York – in unseren Bausteinen zum Thema Hawaii Flug findest du die besten Angebote von Deutschland und internationalen Flughäfen, auch Last Minute!

SUSI

DEIN HAWAII-EXPERTE

SCHREIB MIR

HAWAIIURLAUB.de

SCHREIB UNS