Guide
Magazine
Itinerary

Dole pineapple plantation

Suitable for:
Everyone, families
Insider tip or tourist spot?
Known and overrun
TouriSpot
Insider Tip
Time needed: 1-2 hours
1.5 hours
Optimal arrival time:
Does not matter
Cost:
Ok
Suitable for:
Everyone, families
Insider tip or tourist spot?
Known and overrun
TouriSpot
Insider Tip
Time needed: 1-2 hours
1.5 hours
Optimal arrival time:
Does not matter
Cost:
Ok

Dole Pineapple Plantation - Description

Halakahiki, the tropical sweet fruit of Hawaii. Many hundreds of years ago, the globally popular pineapple came to Europe through Christopher Columbus and over time, dole plantations were developed in various places around the world, which not only grow pineapples. Visitors are introduced to the cultivation, growth and harvesting of bananas, hibiscus and coffee, for example.

Starting as a roadside fruit stand, the Dole Plantation in Wahiawa has evolved into a popular tourist destination and pineapples have become Hawaii's signature fruit. The plantation offers visitors young and old insights into the various growing processes of the spiky tropical fruit. There is an opportunity to take a tour of the plantation on one of the four trains and marvel at the planting, growth and also the harvest with your own eyes. The Pineapple Garden Maze is an adventure of a different kind. In the middle of the plantation is a twisted paradise. A maze, which in 2008 was included in the Guinness Book of Records as the largest maze in the world. Those who dare to enter must find and document stations laid out in the maze. But Dole Plantations grows much more than pineapples. In the Plantation Garden, visitors can stroll through eight gardens and marvel at the cultivation of a variety of other exotic plants and well-known delicacies, including flowers such as hibiscus, cocoa fruit and coffee.

The history of the pineapple and the Dole plantation

The first records of the exotic fruit can be traced back to 1439. There is evidence that Christopher Columbus tasted the tropical fruit at Guadalupe. No one can say exactly when the first pineapple was associated with Hawaii. What can be traced, however, an advisor to King Kamehameha the Great successfully cultivated pineapples. The original development of the pineapple industry in Hawaii is said to be a sailor named John Kidwell. He is said to have brought the exotic fruit to Hawaii in the early 19th century to test the harvest potential in the soil.

The Dole Food Company developed several years later in 1901, founded by James Drummond Dole, who in subsequent years joined forces with Castle & Cook and the Standard Fruit Company with Honduran roots. The Dole Plantation, as it is known in Hawaii today, has been around since 1950. Between the North Short and Honolulu, it all once started with a roadside pineapple stand and over the years has evolved into an educational and globally popular destination for visitors. In today's age, the Dole Plantation is run by over one million visitors per year explored. Contrary to what some might think, the plantation is not only visited by travelers, also Kama'aina as the inhabitants of Hawaii are called, are regular guests.

Dole Plantation - educational, informative and fun for young and old.

Visitors to the plantation are offered many different ways to explore the extensive grounds and the cultivation of the various exotic plants. In addition to information boards and presentations, various tours are offered to help guests understand the process of cultivation, growth and harvesting. Especially popular, exploring the prickly sweet pineapple during a ride on the Pineapple Express. The Pineapple Garden Maze and the Plantation Garden Tour are also popular activities. Of course, fresh pineapple from the own harvest or other dishes, such as the famous DoleWhip be acquired.

By train through the Dole Empire

A train ride through James Dole's Dole Plantation. Visitors get a taste of the Dole Plantation during a 20 minute train ride through the breathtaking landscape of Hawaii, the background to the founding, the history and also the agricultural aspects for the cultivation of the exotic fruits are brought closer. Those who decide to take the train ride, which is about 3 kilometers long, have the choice between four trains.

Pineapple Express:

Originally designed by S. Lamb in England, the train has been traveling through Hawaii's pineapple plantations at Dole Plantation for several years. The Pineapple Express flashes yellow as well as red colors and resembles an 1870s-style steam locomotive in appearance. Powered by a hydraulic pump and a diesel engine, the train has a total of 4 open carriages, which allow visitors to look in all directions.

Lady Liberty:

In bright red drives the Lady Liberty steam locomotive its visitors through the fascinating landscape of Hawaii on the Dole Plantation since 2003. Originally, the locomotive was designed and built in 1883 by Mason Machine Works in Massachusetts. The Lady Liberty train is one of the special models, which in the early 19th century was known for abilities such as driving sharp curves or 3-rail driving up and down grades. Trains of this type were used, for example, in the entire American area for work in mining.

Aloha Express:

Just like the Pineapple Express, the Aloha Express Train Visitors in bright yellow and red colors. Originally, the locomotive comes from China and was developed and built by Hangzhou Trains Equipment. The Aloha train is powered by a diesel engine. It pulls 3 wagons, which like the locomotive itself were manufactured by Hangzhou Trains Equipment.

Ohana Express:

The newest train at the Dole Plantation is the Ohana Express. In green, yellow and red colors, the locomotive welcomes its guests and drives them through the grounds of the Dole Plantation during the 20-minute ride. The Ohana Express train was developed by Hangzhou Trains Equipment and pulls 3 passenger cars across the plantation.

Prices and tickets:

  • Adults: $12
  • Children from 4-12: $10
  • Children under 4 years old may visit the plantation free of charge when accompanied by an adult. Those who want to book a tour on one of the trains as a group of 25 or more will get a ticket for $10.50 instead of $12.

Plantation Garden

Visitors can on your own stroll through the eight different gardens of the Dole Empire and find a thriving ecosystem. There are plenty of opportunities to get a close-up look at the exotic tropical plants. The colorful blossoms of Hibiscus or lavender almost stand out. On the one hand with their strong color gradients, but also the delicate smell of the flowers is in the air. In addition to exotic plants, delicacies such as cocoa or coffee and exotic fruits can be discovered in their natural environment and interesting facts about the growth process can be learned.

Tickets for Plantation Garden:

  • Adults: $7.25
  • Children from 4 to 12 years: $6.50
  • Again, children under 4 are admitted free and groups of over 25 get a discount on the price, paying only $6.75 per adult instead of $7.25.

Pineapple Garden Maze

Known worldwide made by the entry in the Guinness Book of Records published in 2008, the Pineapple Garden Maze of Dole Plantation an adventure for young and old. Covering an area of over 3 hectares, more than 3 kilometers of enchanted paths and dead ends wind their way to the heart of the labyrinth. In total, the riesy labyrinth from more than 14000 different known as well as exotic plants. Visitors can meander through the beautifully designed corridors on their own and conquer the botanical maze. In the breathtaking flora of the maze, visitors have to find eight secret stations and make corresponding notes. Those who wish can record their notes traditionally with pen and paper or use the specially developed Dole Plantation app.

Ticket prices:

  • Adults: $8.25
  • Children from 4 to 12 years: $6.25
  • As with all tours offered at Dole Plantation, admission is free for children under 4 years of age when accompanied by an adult. Furthermore, a discount also applies here for groups of 25 or more. The price per adult is reduced to $7.25 for groups.

Dole pineapple

But what is actually behind it? What makes the pineapple so special?

Full of vitamin C and fiber, pineapple is one of the most popular exotic fruits among the population and worldwide. The pineapple belongs to the Bromeliaciae family, are sweet as well as tropical in taste and are consumed in many different ways.

An unknown, yet interesting point, each of the round eyes that make up the pineapple is originally a small fruit of its own. During the ripening process, these individual eyes grow together with other eyes and form a complete pineapple.

Dole pineapple is harvested exclusively when the fruit is ripe. Pineapple does not ripen after harvest and would not be ready for consumption if harvested prematurely. Due to the special ripening process, which occurs from the bottom up, the fruits are much sweeter at the bottom than at the crown. After cutting, the exotic fruit keeps only 2 to 4 days in refrigerated conditions.

Living and working on Dole Plantations

Whether planting, fertilizing or harvesting, there is work around the clock on plantations. In the peak pineapple season, plantation workers are lined up six days a week up before sunrise to be driven to the plantations around 4:30 am. All necessary work here is done by hand and involves elaborate processes. A single plantation worker can plant over 10,000 pineapples in one working day. Only about 12 hours later, around 16:30, is the end of work in sight and the workers are driven back to the so-called plantation warehouse. The plantation camp is also where the workers live, and they are separated by nationality and housed in different houses. The separation and housing by nationality creates a sense of cohesion and strengthens community life. You can think of it as many small villages. Families develop, activities are carried out together and festivals are celebrated. For example, the Chinese helpers celebrate Chinese New Year quite traditionally, including fireworks, while other nationalities have holidays for national heroes.

What we say

Tommy
The plantation does not have to be. But if you should include the plantation in your vacation planning as a tour stop, then definitely try the pineapple ice cream :) And don't forget the fish pond. There's about as much fish going around as there are tourists swarming the grounds ;) Interesting, especially with children, it can be nevertheless and can be connected great with Haleiwa. (Coming from Honolulu)
Our checklist & tips:
  • The plantation is located from Honolulu towards the North Shore, a few KM before Haleiwa Town and is difficult to reach by public transportation. The best way to get there is by car via Kamehameha Highway 99.
  • Parking spaces can be found directly in front of the building.
  • Thursday through Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Wednesdays the plantation is closed to visitors.
  • Tours can, but do not have to be booked online in advance
  • Those who participate in all tours and activities should plan on about 4 hours, otherwise 1 to 1.5 hours will suffice.

How did you like Dole Pineapple Plantation?

You have been there before? Did you like it?

Thank you

  • Hidden
  • Thank you for your review.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Map and contact data

Dole Plantation, 64-1550 Kamehameha Hwy. Wahiawa, HI 96786
Longitude: -158.03764810137852
Latitude: 21.526281237173833
Phone: +1 808-621-8408

Your questions answered by us

You still have questions?

We answer them for you!

Other interesting sights

Magic Island Lagoon

A man-made peninsula at the foot of Ala Moana Beach Park offers safe and quiet especially for the little ones....

Iolani Palace (Honolulu)

On the trail of Hawaii's past Once the official residence of Hawaii's monarch, the royal pa...

Mā'ili Beach,

Anyone driving along the Leeward coast of Oahu will be overwhelmed by the beauty of the mountains and the turquoise blue ...

Makaha Beach

On Oahu's west coast, Makaha Beach is one of the most popular, yet uncrowded beaches with great waves for su...

Duke Kahanamoku statue

The statue of Hawaii's most famous surfer, Duke Kahanamoku the King of the Waves, is located in the middle of Waikiki, on the famous...

Popoiʻa Island (Flat Island)

Located only about 400 meters from the coast of Kailua Beach, this tiny island, also known as Flat Island, is a...
Oahu
Maui
Big Island,
Kauai
Molokai,
Lanai
All Hawaii Islands
Overview of all islands & background info

Dole Ananas Plantage

Dole Ananas Plantage

Geeignet für:
Jedermann, Familien
InsiderTipp oder TouriSpot?
Bekannt und überlaufen
TouriSpot
Insider Tipp
Zeit einplanen:
1.5
Stunden
Optimale Ankunftszeit:
egal
Kosten:
ok
Geeignet für:
Jedermann, Familien
InsiderTipp oder TouriSpot?
Bekannt und überlaufen
TouriSpot
Insider Tipp
Zeit einplanen:
1.5
Stunden
Optimale Ankunftszeit:
egal
Kosten:
ok

Dole Ananas Plantage - Beschreibung

Halakahiki, die tropisch süße Frucht Hawaii’s. Vor vielen hundert Jahren kam die weltweit beliebte Ananas durch Christoph Kolumbus nach Europa und im Laufe der Zeit wurden an verschiedenen Orten der Welt Dole Plantagen entwickelt, welche nicht nur Ananas anbauen. Besuchern wird Anbau, Wachstum und Ernte von beispielsweise Bananen, Hibiskus oder auch Kaffee nahegebracht.

Begonnen mit einem Obststand am Straßenrand, hat sich die Dole Plantage in Wahiawa im Laufe der Zeit zu einem beliebten Ausflugsziel von Touristen entwickelt und die Ananas wurde zu Hawaiis Markenzeichen. Die Plantage bietet großen und kleinen Besuchern Einblicke in die verschiedenen Wachstumsprozesse der stacheligen tropischen Frucht. Es wird die Möglichkeit geboten, mit einem der vier Züge eine Tour über die Plantage zu unternehmen und die Pflanzung, das Wachstum und auch die Ernte mit eigenen Augen zu bestaunen. Das Pineapple Garden Maze ist ein Abenteuer der etwas anderen Art. Inmitten der Plantage befindet sich ein verschlungenes Paradies. Ein Irrgarten, welcher 2008 als der größte Irrgarten der Welt in das Guinnessbuch der Rekorde aufgenommen wurde. Wer den Eintritt wagt, muss im Labyrinth angelegte Stationen finden und dokumentieren. Doch auf Dole Plantagen wird weitaus mehr angebaut als Ananas. Im Plantation Garden können Besucher durch acht Gärten hindurchschlendern und den Anbau einer Vielzahl an weiteren exotischen Pflanzen und bekannte Köstlichkeiten bestaunen, unter ihnen Blumen, etwa Hibiskus, die Kakaofrucht oder auch Kaffee.

Die Geschichte der Ananas und der Dole Plantage

Die ersten Aufzeichnungen der exotischen Frucht lassen sich bis ins Jahr 1439 zurückverfolgen. Es existieren Nachweise, welche besagen, dass Christoph Kolumbus sich die tropische Frucht auf Guadalupe hat schmecken lassen. Wann genau die erste Ananas mit Hawaii in Verbindung gebracht wird, kann keiner genau sagen. Was allerdings nachvollzogen werden kann, ein Berater von König Kamehameha dem Großen züchtete erfolgreich Ananas. Die ursprüngliche Entwicklung der Ananasindustrie in Hawaii sagt man einem Seemann Namens John Kidwell nach. Er soll im frühen 19. Jahrhundert die exotische Frucht mit nach Hawaii gebracht haben, um die Erntepotenziale im Boden zu testen.

Die Dole Food Company entwickelte sich erst einige Jahre später im Jahr 1901. Gegründet durch James Drummond Dole, welcher sich in folgenden Jahren mit Castle & Cook und der Standard Fruit Company mit honduranischen Wurzeln zusammen tat. Die Dole Plantage, wie sie heute auf Hawaii bekannt ist, gibt es seit dem Jahr 1950. Zwischen dem North Short und Honolulu hat einst alles mit einem Ananasstand am Straßenrand begonnen und sich im Laufe der Jahre zu einem lehrreichen und weltweit beliebten Ziel für Besucher entwickelt. Im heutigen Zeitalter wird die Dole Plantage von über einer Million Besucher pro Jahr erkundet. Anders als manch einer vermuten mag, wird die Plantage nicht nur von Reisenden aufgesucht, auch Kama’aina wie die Einwohner Hawaiis genannt werden, sind regelmäßig zu Gast.

Dole Plantage – lehrreich, informativ und ein Spaß für Groß und Klein

Besuchern der Plantage werden viele verschiedenen Möglichkeiten geboten, die weitläufige Anlage und den Anbau der verschiedenen exotischen Pflanzen zu erkunden. Neben Informationstafeln und Präsentationen werden verschiedene Touren angeboten, um Gästen den Prozess von Anbau, Wachstum und Ernte näher zu bringen. Besonders beliebt, das Erkunden der stachelig süßen Ananas während einer Fahrt mit dem Pineapple Express. Ebenso das Pineapple Garden Maze oder auch die Plantation Garden Tour sind beliebte Aktivitäten. Selbstverständlich können im hauseigenen Restaurant auch frische Ananas aus eigener Ernte oder weitere Speisen, etwa das berühmte DoleWhip erworben werden.

Per Zug durch das Dole Imperium

Eine Zugfahrt durch die Dole Plantage von James Dole. Besucher bekommen während einer 20-minütigen Zugfahrt durch die atemberaubende Landschaft Hawaiis die Hintergründe zur Gründung, die Geschichte und auch die landwirtschaftlichen Aspekte zum Anbau der exotischen Früchte nähergebracht. Wer sich für die rund 3 Kilometer lange Zugfahrt entscheidet, hat die Auswahl zwischen vier Zügen.

Pineapple Express:

Ursprünglich von S. Lamb in England entworfen, fährt der Zug seit einigen Jahren auf der Dole Plantage durch die Ananasplantagen Hawaiis. Der Pineapple Express blinkt in gelben sowie roten Farben und ähnelt in seiner Optik einer Dampflock im Stil der 1870er Jahre. Angetrieben über eine Hydraulikpumpe und einen Dieselmotor, verfügt der Zug insgesamt über 4 offene Waggons, welche Besuchern den Blick in alle Richtungen ermöglichen.

Lady Liberty:

In knalligem rot fährt die Lady Liberty Dampflok ihre Besucher seit 2003 auf der Dole Plantage durch die faszinierende Landschaft Hawaiis. Ursprünglich wurde die Lok 1883 von Mason Machine Works in Massachusetts entworfen und gebaut. Der Zug der Lady Liberty ist eines der besonderen Modelle, welche in den Anfängen des 19. Jahrhunderts für Fähigkeiten, etwa dem Fahren von scharfen Kurven oder dem 3-gleisigen Fahren von Steigung und Gefälle bekannt war. Züge dieser Art wurden beispielsweise im kompletten amerikanischen Raum für Arbeiten im Bergbau eingesetzt.

Aloha Express:

Wie auch der Pineapple Express strahlt der Aloha Express Zug Besucher in knalligen gelben und roten Farben an. Ursprünglich kommt die Lokomotive aus China und wurde von Hangzhou Trains Equipment entwickelt und gebaut. Angetrieben wird der Aloha Zug mit einem Dieselmotor. Er zieht 3 Waggons, welche wie die Lok selbst von Hangzhou Trains Equipment hergestellt wurden.

Ohana Express:

Der neuste Zug auf der Dole Plantage ist der Ohana Express. In grünen, gelben und roten Farben empfängt die Lokomotive ihre Gäste und fährt sie während der 20-minütigen Fahrt durch das Gelände der Dole Plantage. Der Ohana Express Zug wurde von Hangzhou Trains Equipment entwickelt und zieht 3 Personenwaggons über die Plantage.

Preise und Tickets:

  • Erwachsene: 12 Dollar
  • Kinder von 4-12: 10 Dollar
  • Kinder unter 4 Jahren dürfen die Plantage in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen kostenfrei besuchen. Wer als Gruppe von 25 oder mehr Personen eine Tour mit einem der Züge buchen möchte, bekommt ein Ticket für 10,50 Dollar anstelle von 12 Dollar.

Plantation Garden

Besucher können auf eigene Faust durch die acht verschiedenen Gärten des Dole Imperium schlendern und finden ein blühendes Ökosystem vor. Es bieten sich genügend Gelegenheiten, die exotischen tropischen Pflanzen von Nahem zu betrachten. Die bunten Blüten von Hibiskus oder Lavendel stechen nahezu heraus. Zum einen mit ihren kräftigen Farbverläufen, aber auch der zarte Geruch der Blüten liegt in der Luft. Neben exotischen Pflanzen gilt es Köstlichkeiten, etwa Kakao oder Kaffee und exotische Früchte in ihrem natürlichen Umfeld zu entdecken und Interessantes über den Wachstumsprozess zu erfahren.

Tickets für Plantation Garden:

  • Erwachsene: 7,25 Dollar
  • Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahren: 6,50 Dollar
  • Auch hier gilt, Kinder unter 4 Jahren haben kostenfreien Eintritt und Gruppen von über 25 Personen bekommen eine Ermäßigung des Preises und zahlen anstelle von 7,25 Dollar nur 6,75 Dollar pro Erwachsenen.

Pineapple Garden Maze

Weltweit bekannt geworden durch den 2008 veröffentlichten Eintrag ins Guinnessbuch der Rekorde, ist das Pineapple Garden Maze der Dole Plantage ein Abenteuer für Groß und Klein. Auf einer Fläche von über 3 Hektar schlängeln sich über 3 Kilometer lange verwunschene Wege und Sackgassen zum Herzen des Labyrinthes. Insgesamt besteht das riesige Labyrinth aus mehr als 14000 verschiedenen bekannten sowie exotischen Pflanzen. Besucher können sich auf eigene Faust durch die wunderschön angelegten Gänge schlängeln und das botanische Labyrinth bezwingen. In der atemberaubenden Flora des Irrgartens gilt es für Besucher acht geheime Stationen zu finden und entsprechende Notizen zu machen. Wer möchte, kann die Notizen traditionell mit Stift und Papier festhalten oder aber auf die extra entwickelte Dole Plantation App zurückgreifen.

Ticketpreise:

  • Erwachsene: 8,25 Dollar
  • Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahren: 6,25 Dollar
  • Wie bei allen angebotenen Touren der Dole Plantation ist der Eintritt für Kinder unter 4 Jahren in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen kostenfrei. Des Weiteren gilt auch hier ein Rabatt ab Gruppen von 25 Personen. Der Preis pro Erwachsenen reduziert sich bei Gruppen auf 7,25 Dollar.

Dole Ananas

Doch was steckt eigentlich dahinter? Was macht die Ananas so Besonders?

Voll mit Vitamin C und Ballaststoffen ist die Ananas eine der beliebtesten exotischen Früchte unter der Bevölkerung und weltweit. Die Ananas gehören zu der Familie der Bromeliaciae, sind süß sowie tropisch im Geschmack und werden auf viele verschiedene Arten verzehrt.

Ein unbekannter, aber dennoch interessanter Punkt, jedes einzelne der runden Augen, aus denen die Ananas besteht, ist ursprünglich eine eigene kleine Frucht. Während dem Reifeprozess wachsen diese einzelnen Augen mit anderen Augen zusammen und bilden eine komplette Ananas.

Die Ernte der Dole Ananas erfolgt ausschließlich, wenn die Frucht reif ist. Ananas reifen nach der Ernte nicht nach und wären bei vorzeitiger Ernte nicht zum Verzehren bereit. Aufgrund des besonderen Reifeprozesses, welcher von unten nach oben erfolgt, sind die Früchte am Boden wesentlich süßer als an der Krone. Nach dem Anschneiden hält sich die exotische Frucht nur 2 bis 4 Tage unter gekühlten Bedingungen.

Leben und Arbeiten auf Dole Plantagen

Egal ob Pflanzen, Düngen oder Ernten, auf Plantagen gibt es rund um die Uhr Arbeit. In der Hochsaison der Ananas stehen Plantagenarbeiter an sechs Tagen der Woche noch vor Sonnenaufgang auf, um gegen 4:30 Uhr zu den Plantagen gefahren zu werden. Alle notwendigen Arbeiten werden hier von Hand durchgeführt und beinhalten aufwendige Prozesse. Ein einziger der Plantagenarbeiter kann an einem Arbeitstag über 10000 Ananas pflanzen. Erst rund 12 Stunden später, gegen 16:30 ist Feierabend in Sicht und die Arbeiter werden zurück in die sogenannten Plantagenlager gefahren. Das Plantagenlager ist gleichermaßen der Wohnort der Arbeiter und nach Nationalitäten getrennt werden sie in verschiedenen Häusern beherbergt. Die Trennung und Unterbringung nach Nationalitäten schafft ein Gefühl des Zusammenhaltes und stärkt das Gemeinschaftsleben. Man kann es sich wie viele kleine Dörfer vorstellen. Es entwickeln sich Familien, es werden gemeinsam Aktivitäten ausgeführt und Feste gefeiert. So feiern die chinesischen Helfer beispielsweise ganz traditionell Chinese New Year inklusive Feuerwerk, während andere Nationalitäten Feiertage für Nationalhelden einlegten.

Das sagen wir

Tommy
Die Plantage muss nicht zwingend sein. Aber wenn ihr die Plantage in eure Urlaubsplanung als Tourstopp mit aufnehmen solltet, dann probiert unbedingt das Ananas-Eis :) Und vergesst nicht den Fischteich. Da ist ungefähr genau so viel los an Fischen, wie es an Touristen auf dem Gelände wimmelt ;) Interessant, gerade mit Kindern, kann es dennoch sein und lässt sich prima mit Haleiwa verbinden. (Von Honolulu aus kommend)
Unsere Checkliste & Tipps:
  • Die Plantage liegt von Honolulu aus Richtung North Shore, einige KM vor Haleiwa Town und ist nur schwer mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Die beste Möglichkeit ist die Anreise mit dem Auto über den Kamehameha Highway 99.
  • Parkplätze finden sich direkt vor dem Gebäude.
  • Donnerstag bis Dienstag von 10 Uhr bis 16 Uhr, Mittwochs bleibt die Plantage für Besucher geschlossen.
  • Touren können, müssen aber nicht im Voraus online gebucht werden
  • Wer an allen Touren und Aktivitäten teilnimmt, sollte mit ca. 4 Stunden Zeit planen, ansonsten genügen 1 bis 1,5 Stunden.

Karte und Kontakt-Daten

Dole Plantation, 64-1550 Kamehameha Hwy. Wahiawa, HI 96786
Longitude:
-158.03764810137852
Latitude:
21.526281237173833
Telefon:
+1 808-621-8408

Eure Fragen von uns beantwortet

Du hast noch Fragen?

Wir beantworten sie dir!